Welcome!

My name is Gerardo E. Bartolomei, but all my friends and relatives know by my nickname, Jay. I am originally from Ponce, Puerto Rico, but in 2006 I moved to the State of Florida. I am currently living in Kissimmee with my wife Solimar, and my son Jayden.

Even that I been working all my life in the automotive industry, my heart and mind are been always looking into the music industry. For more than 12 years, I was part of the worship team of the church that used to go in Puerto Rico. Then, when I moved to Florida, I started to work with the worship team at the church that I am assisting now in Kissimmee, Florida. One of my dreams has been always to record my own production. I sing; play piano, guitar, and drums, and I also write my own song and music arrangement.  Since I was teenager, everybody used to tell me that I have a gift, a talent, which I need to work on. Now, I know is not too late, yet. I know that I still have that gift and talent to work with and share with others songs that can be an inspiration and direction for their life.

Today, I am enrolled with Full Sail University with the only purpose of achieve my dream, and I’m just less than a year away to achieve this dream.

I hope you can enjoy reading my blogs.

Gerardo (Jay) Bartolomei

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

